Decrease font size  Increase font sizeClick to print page

Studying the Holocaust

University courses are offered at the following academic institutions in Australia

Sydney

UNSW Lecturer: Dr Jan Lanicek
T: +612 9385 1497
E: j.lanicek@unsw.edu.au
The University of Sydney Roth Lecturer in Holocaust Studies and Jewish Civilisation, Dr. Avril Alba
T: +61 2 9351 5226
E: avril.alba@sydney.edu.au
UTS - University of Technology Sydney Lecturer: Dr Panayiotis Diamadis
Coordinator of the Genocide Studies course
T: +612 9514 2000
E: Panayiotis.Diamadis@uts.edu.au
Melbourne
The Australian Centre for Jewish Civilisation (ACJC) – Monash University
Director: Associate Professor Mark Baker
T: +613 9903 5001
E: mark.baker@monash.edu
W: http://artsonline.monash.edu.au/acjc/
Deakin University Tony Joel

Jewish Holocaust Centre  Director of Education: Lisa Phillips
T: +613 9528 198
E: lisap@jhc.org.au
Western Australia
University of Western Australia Associate Professor Judith Berman
T: +61 8 6488 8033
E: judith.berman@uwa.edu.au
W: http://www.uwa.edu.au/person/Judith.berman
Queensland

University of Queensland
Dr Darren O'Brien
Honorary Research Senior Fellow
E: d.obrien6@uq.edu.au
W: http://hapi.uq.edu.au/dr-darren-o-obrien
Canberra

ANU - Australian National University Professor Colin Tatz
School of Politics and International Relations
E: colintatz@gmail.com